Chamber of Commerce 2017 Committee

Please see below a list of the current Chamber Executive committee members. Feel free to contact any one of the team for more details in relation to Chamber activities or membership.  They are always happy to assist!!

Position Name Phone Email
PRESIDENT Michael Broekman 0408 810 968 michael@nvbricks.com.au
VICE PRESIDENT Stacey Thibault 0467 422 447 stacey@walkerbeer.com.au
SECRETARY Treena Daniells 0429 049 911 treena@everythink.com.au
TREASURER
COMMITTEE Tammy White 0428 425 636 tammy@semichelandco.com.au
Kate Gunn 0408 545 844 kate@merrivale.com.au
Welington Sardinha 0401 144 352 welingtons@walfertan.com.au
Scott Davies 0427 445 282 scott@carrollcotton.com.au
George Hoddle 0419 423 766 ghoddle@eversol.com.au
Gerry McDonald 0400 255 388 gerry.mcdonald@shenhuawatermark.com
Wendy Marsh 0459 577 056 info@gunnedahdieselservice.com